WFD Annual Meeting and Election of Officers

It’s time once again for the Working For Downtown Annual Meeting, Election of Officers, and Awards Ceremony.  We are having this year’s event at Osteria 166.
To place a reservation online, please go to the event page

Place Your Online Reservation

Or, you can contact Mary Young to reserve your place:
phone – 716.860.7556
email –


Please RSVP no later than May 23, 2014


WFD Annual Meeting and Election of Officers


Monday, June 2, 2014


Osteria 166

170 Franklin Street, 2nd floor

Buffalo, NY 14202

Registration – 11:30am

Luncheon – 12:00pm

Election of Officers

Annual Awards Presentation


Keynote Speaker

Dottie Gallagher-Cohen

President & CEO, Buffalo Niagara Partnership

2014-2015 Board of Directors

President: Diane Pietraszewski

Vice President: Mary Young

Secretary: Sherri Wierzba

Treasurer: Sarah Hopkins

Board at Large

Kate Bukowski

David DeBoy

Deborah DiMatteo

Terri Ferrari

Joyce Jividen

Amber Maras

Carolyn Murray

Bob Palgutt

Jeanne Pinto

Carolyn Powell

Shannon Sutton


Comments are closed.